Our Team

Our staff team is a committed part of the Dartmouth North community working to strengthening and supporting families and individuals.

Wendy Fraser

Executive Director

wfraser@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1001

Anne-Marie McElrone

Director of Partnerships and Fundraising

amcelrone@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1004

144SnickerdoodlePhotography210415--Edit.

Caralee McDaniel

Family Centre Manager

cmcdaniel@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1011

183SnickerdoodlePhotography210415-.jpg

Anne Shileche

Volunteer Coordinator

ashileche@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1009

Amanda Nickerson

Community Action Facilitator

anickerson@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1008

Maryann Borg & Nahla Hussein

(left) Maryann Borg

Child Development Coordinator

mborg@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1012

(right) Nahla Hussein

Early Childhood Educator

nhussein@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1029

(left) Natasha Horne

Family Programs Coordinator

nhorne@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1014

(right) Sonja Bellefontaine

Adult Program Facilitator

sbellefontaine@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1015

Natasha Horne &

Sonja Bellefontaine

Sarah Eyland

Parenting Journey Home Visitor

seyland@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1020

212SnickerdoodlePhotography210420--Edit.
255SnickerdoodlePhotography210420--Edit.

Mouna Manna

Enhanced Home Visitor

mmanna@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1021

image-asset.jpeg

Melissa Rankin

Food Skills Coordinator

mrankin@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1007

Naomi Samela

Office Administrator

nsamela@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1030

146SnickerdoodlePhotography210415-.jpg

Abi Hodson

Communications & Partnership Coordinator

ahodson@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1003

170SnickerdoodlePhotography210420--Edit.

Deborah Dickey

Community Food Centre Manager

ddickey@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1006

Tammy Shields

Community Action Coordinator

tshields@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1022

Katherine Carey

Community Farm Coordinator

kcarey@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1005

Maria Garcia

Early Childhood Educator

mgarcia@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1013

Andrea Cole

Parenting Journey Home Visitor

acole@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1016

236SnickerdoodlePhotography210420--Edit.

Alana Sampson

Enhanced Home Visitor

asampson@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1018

Nicole Fiander & Kelly Edwards

(left) Nicole Fiander

Enhanced Home Visitor

(maternity leave)

(right) Kelly Edwards

Enhanced Home Visitor

kedwards@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1019

204SnickerdoodlePhotography210415--Edit.

Emma Brooks

Community Meal Program Coordinator

ebrooks@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1010

113SnickerdoodlePhotography210415--Edit.

Rozina Saeed

HR Specialist

rsaeed@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1031

SGP-NDCFCGP2017-10049.jpg

Charlie Smith

Cleaner