Our Team

055SnickerdoodlePhotography20210624-Edit.jpg

Wendy Fraser

Executive Director

wfraser@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1001

071SnickerdoodlePhotography20210624-Edit.jpg

Anne-Marie McElrone

Director of Partnerships Development
amcelrone@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1004

144SnickerdoodlePhotography210415--Edit.

Caralee McDaniel

Family Centre Manager

cmcdaniel@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1011

Anne Shileche

Volunteer Coordinator

ashileche@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1009

Amanda Nickerson

Community Action Facilitator

anickerson@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1008

Maryann Borg

Child Development Coordinator
mborg@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1012

Nahla Hussein

Early Childhood Educator
nhussein@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1029

162SnickerdoodlePhotography-20210706-Edit.jpg

Sonja Bellefontaine

Adult Program Facilitator
sbellefontaine@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1015

170SnickerdoodlePhotography210420--Edit.

Deborah Dickey

Community Food Centre Manager

ddickey@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1006

Tammy Shields

Community Action Coordinator

tshields@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1022

Community Farm Coordinator

kcarey@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1005

Katherine Carey

165SnickerdoodlePhotography-20210706-Edit.jpg

Natasha Horne

Family Programs Coordinator
nhorne@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1014

Maria Garcia

Early Childhood Educator

mgarcia@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1013

084SnickerdoodlePhotography-20210707-Edit.jpg

Andrea Cole

Parenting Journey Home Visitor

acole@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1016

Sarah Eyland

Parenting Journey Home Visitor

seyland@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1020

212SnickerdoodlePhotography210420--Edit.
260SnickerdoodlePhotography210420-.jpg

Mouna Manna

Enhanced Home Visitor

mmanna@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1021

100SnickerdoodlePhotography20210727-Edit.jpg

Kelly Edwards

Enhanced Home Visitor
kedwards@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1019

204SnickerdoodlePhotography210415--Edit.

Emma Brooks

Community Meal Program Coordinator

ebrooks@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1010

236SnickerdoodlePhotography210420--Edit.

Alana Sampson

Enhanced Home Visitor

asampson@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1018

034SnickerdoodlePhotography-20210707-Edit.jpg

Melissa Rankin

Food Skills Coordinator

mrankin@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1007

064SnickerdoodlePhotography-20210707-Edit.jpg

Kaleah Parris

Food Program Facilitator
kparris@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1017

SGP-NDCFCGP2017-10049.jpg

Charlie Smith

Cleaner

Naomi Samela

Office Administrator

nsamela@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1030

135SnickerdoodlePhotography20210825-Edit.jpg

Abi Hodson

Communications & Partnership Coordinator

ahodson@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1003

Jess Murray

Front Desk Assistant
jmurray@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1023

Katie Breneol

Partnership Development Officer
kbreneol@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1031