Our Team

Our staff team has contributed over 175 years of service combined to the Dartmouth community, strengthening and supporting families and individuals.

Wendy Fraser

Executive Director

wfraser@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1001

Anne-Marie McElrone

Director of Partnerships and Fundraising

amcelrone@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1004

Jenn Prager & Katherine Carey

(left) Jenn Prager

Family Support Worker

jprager@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1023

(right) Katherine Carey

Community Farm Coordinator

kcarey@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1005

Caralee McDaniel & Deb Dickey

(left) Caralee McDaniel

Family Centre Manager

cmcdaniel@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1011

(right) Deb Dickey

Food Centre Manager

ddickey@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1006

Amanda Nickerson

Program Assistant & Foodfit Facilitator

anickerson@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1008

Maria Garcia

Early Childhood Educator

mgarcia@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1013

(Left to right)

Maryann Borg

Child Development Coordinator

mborg@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1012

Natasha Horne

Family Support Coordinator

nhorne@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1014

Alana Sampson

Enhanced Home Visitor

asampson@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1018

Nicole Fiander

Enhanced Home Visitor

Sonja Bellefontaine

Adult Program Facilitator

sbellefontaine@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1015

Kelly Edwards

Enhanced Home Visitor

kedwards@thenorthgrove.ca
902-464-8234 ext. 1019

Shannon Rafuse

Parenting Journey Home Visitor

srafuse@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1017

Tammy Shields

Community Action Coordinator

tshields@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1022

Andrea Cole

Parenting Journey Home Visitor

acole@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1016

Sarah Eyland

Enhanced Home Visitor 

seyland@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1020

Melissa Rankin

Food Skill Coordinator

mrankin@thenorthgrove.ca

902-464-8234 ext. 1007

Charlie Smith

Cleaner

From Our Blog

Charitable number: 140914755RR000
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

902-464-8234 | 6 Primrose Street, Unit 115, Dartmouth, NS, B3A 4C5